Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Relationship Marketing SIG

Relationship Marketing SIG

About
tab_8225.93572450018

The goals of Relationship Marketing SIG (RMSIG) are to provide easy access to current research topics in the area of relationship marketing, to allow members to regularly receive information about conferences, journals, and issues that relate to relationship marketing, to enhance your network with relationship marketers worldwide and to foster your career as an academic interested in relationship marketing.

Awards
tab_2902.4133992991333

Lifetime Achievement 

In recognition of a lifetime of dedication to and shaping of Relationship Marketing

2018 (Inaugural Year): Dr. Jagdish N. Sheth

Relationship Marketing SIG Doctoral Student Award

2020 (Inaugural Year): Supito Sankar and Rodrigo Heldt

Leadership
tab_4369.231592580068

Relationship Marketing Chair: 
V. Kumar, Regents Professor; Richard and Susan Lenny Distinguished Chair in Marketing; and Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Brand and Customer Management 
Georgia State University
vk@gsu.edu​

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, Awards and Recognition:
Anita Pansari, Assistant Professor 
Michigan State University 
pansaria@broad.msu.edu ​

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, Communication: 
Mona Sinha, Associate Professor
Kennesaw State University
msinha1@kennesaw.edu​

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, Conference Planning:
Colleen Harmeling, Assistant Professor 
Florida State University 
charmeling@fsu.edu​

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, Content Engagement: 
Jennifer Hutchins, Assistant Professor
Kennesaw State University
jhutch35@kennesaw.edu​

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, Event Management:
Leila Borders, Professor
Kennesaw State University
aborder4@kennesaw.edu​

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, Finance and Development: 
Alok Saboo
Assistant Professor & Assistant Director Center for Excellence in Brand and Customer Management
Georgia State University 
asaboo@gsu.edu​ 

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, International Relations: 
Kay Peters, Professor 
University of Hamburg 
kay.peters@uni-hamburg.de ​

Relationship Marketing Vice Chairs, Membership: 
Tom Gruen, Professor and Chair of Marketing
University of New Hampshire
Tom.Gruen@unh.edu

Hui Feng, Assistant Professor
Iowa State University
huifeng@iastate.edu ​

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, Partnerships/Liaison:
Stavroula Spyropoulou, Professor
Leeds University
ss@lubs.leeds.ac.uk​ 

Relationship Marketing Vice Chair, Strategy:
Sarang Sunder, Assistant Professor
Texas Christian University
s.sunder@tcu.edu​