Listing Category

Sort By

Type: Awards

2020 WQS Winners

Vanessa Perry is the 2020 Williams-Qualls-Spratlen Multicultural Mentoring Award of Excellence recipient


Robert Lusch Award

The AMA Foundation seeks your donation for creating a new award - The Robert Lusch Early Career Research Award


New EMAC Fellow for 2020

The Fellows of the European Marketing Academy have elected one new Fellow this year - Professor Ming-Hui Huang


Steenkamp Award 2020

Peter C. Verhoef, Scott A. Neslin and Björn Vroomen have won the 2020 Jan-Benedict E. M. Steenkamp Award for Long-Term Impact for their 2007 IJRM paper on research-shopping


IJRM Best Article 2019

Harald J. van Heerde, Isaac M. Dinner and Scott A. Neslin have won the award for their article in the International Journal of Research in Marketing on engaging the unengaged customer