Listing Category

Sort By

Type: Awards

Erin Anderson Award

Nominations are invited for the AMA Foundation's Erin Anderson Award for an Emerging Female Marketing Scholar and Mentor; Deadline 31 Oct 2022


William L. Wilkie Award

The AMA Foundation solicits nominations for its William L. Wilkie “Marketing for a Better World” Award; Deadline 31 Oct 2022


Building the Bridge

Grants to support AMS’s commitment to practically relevant research, in recognition of Harold W. Berkman; Deadline 31 Dec 2022


Ilana Shanks Award

The winner of the inaugural Dr. Ilana Shanks Emerging Scholar Award is Tessa Garcia-Collart, with runner up going to Esther Uduehi


AMA Fellows

The AMA calls for nominations for its Fellows award; Deadline 25 Oct 2022