Listing Category

Sort By

Type: Awards

2020 WQS Winners

Vanessa Perry is the 2020 Williams-Qualls-Spratlen Multicultural Mentoring Award of Excellence recipient


Robert Lusch Award

The AMA Foundation seeks your donation for creating a new award - The Robert Lusch Early Career Research Award


New EMAC Fellow for 2020

The Fellows of the European Marketing Academy have elected one new Fellow this year - Professor Ming-Hui Huang


Steenkamp Award 2020

Peter C. Verhoef, Scott A. Neslin and Björn Vroomen have won the 2020 Jan-Benedict E. M. Steenkamp Award for Long-Term Impact for their 2007 IJRM paper on research-shopping