Listing Category

Sort By

Type: Awards

Steenkamp Award 2020

Peter C. Verhoef, Scott A. Neslin and Björn Vroomen have won the 2020 Jan-Benedict E. M. Steenkamp Award for Long-Term Impact for their 2007 IJRM paper on research-shopping


IJRM Best Article 2019

Harald J. van Heerde, Isaac M. Dinner and Scott A. Neslin have won the award for their article in the International Journal of Research in Marketing on engaging the unengaged customer