Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Leadership: Service SIG

Service Chair:
Lerzan Aksoy
Fordham University
aksoy@fordham.edu

Service Vice Chair of Comminication and Community Officer:
Werner Kunz
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Werner.kunz@umb.edu

Service Electronic Media Officer:
Linda Nasr
Alliance Manchester Business School
linda.nasr@mbs.ac.uk

Service Programs Officer:
​Martin Mende
Florida State University
mmende@fsu.edu

Service Legacy Leader:
Ray Fisk
Texas State University
Ray.fisk@txstate.edu

Service Co-Mentoring Officer:
​Lisa Brueggen
Maastricht University
e.bruggen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Service Co-Mentoring Officer:
Bart Larivière
Ghent University
Bart.Lariviere@UGent.be​