fbpx
Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Leadership: Selling & Sales Management SIG

Selling and Sales Management Chair:
Joel Le Bon
Johns Hopkins University
jlebon@jhu.edu

Selling and Sales Management Immediate Past Chair:
Willy Bolander
Florida State University
wbolander@business.fsu.edu

Selling and Sales Management Vice-Chair of Planning, Chair Elect:
Catherine Johnson
University of Toledo
Catherine.Johnson3@utoledo.edu  

Selling and Sales Management Vice-Chair of Finance and Development:
Ellen Pullins
University of Toledo
ellen.pullins@utoledo.edu

Selling and Sales Management Vice-Chair of Recognition and Awards:
Scott Friend
Miami University
friendsb@miamioh.edu

Selling and Sales Management Vice Co-Chair of Conference Programming:
Melissa Clark
Berry College
meclark@Berry.edu

Selling and Sales Management Vice Co-Chair of Conference Programming:
Stephanie Mangus
Baylor University
Stephanie_Mangus@baylor.edu  

Selling and Sales Management Vice-Chair of Communications:
Huanhuan Shi
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
hshi4@unl.edu  

Selling and Sales Management ex Officio Vice Co-Chair of Global Database Initiative:
Lenita Davis
University of Alabama – Tuscaloosa
lmdavis@ualr.edu

Selling and Sales Management ex Officio Vice Co-Chair of Global Database Initiative:
Riley Dugan
University of Dayton 
rdugan1@udayton.edu


More SalesSIG Content

About
Leadership
Awards

Join an AMA SIG