Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Leadership: Retail & Pricing SIG

Retail and Pricing Co-Chair:
Abhijit Guha
University of South Carolina
abhijit.guha@moore.sc.edu

Retail and Pricing Co-Chair:
Stephanie Noble
University of Tennessee
snoble4@utk.edu

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Recognition and Awards:
Courtney Szocs
Louisiana State University
cszocs@lsu.edu

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Programming:
Stacey Robinson
University of Alabama
sgrobinson@culverhouse.ua.edu

Retail and Pricing Vice Chairs of Communication:
Kris Lindsey Hall
Louisiana State University
lindseyhall@lsu.edu

Carol Esmark Jones
University of Alabama
cejones28@culverhouse.ua.edu

Jeremy Wolter
Auburn University
jsw0030@auburn.edu

Alex Ziegler
Wichita State University
alexander.ziegler@wichita.edu

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Finance:
Carl-Philip Ahlbom
University of Bath
C.P.N.Ahlbom@bath.ac.uk

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Sponsorship and Practice:
Jens Nordfaldt
University of Bath
J.G.Nordfalt@bath.ac.uk

Retail and Pricing Board of Directors:

Anne Roggeveen
Babson College
aroggeveen@babson.edu

Dhruv Grewal
Babson College
dgrewal@babson.edu

Lauren Beitelspacher
Babson College
lbeitelspacher@babson.edu ​​


More Retail & Pricing SIG Content

About
Leadership
Awards

Join an AMA SIG