Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Leadership: Retail & Pricing SIG

Retail and Pricing Co-Chair:
Lauren Beitelspacher
Babson College
lbeitelspacher@babson.edu 

Retail and Pricing Co-Chair:
Dhruv Grewal
Babson College
dgrewal@babson.edu

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Communications:
Christy Ashley
University of Rhode Island
christyashley@uri.edu​

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Pricing:
Rajneesh Suri
Drexel University
surir@drexel.edu

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Retailing:
Gopalkrishnan Iyer
Florida Atlantic University
giyer@fau.edu

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Membership – Domestic:
Stephanie Lawson
Winthrop University
stephaniejlawson@gmail.com

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Membership – Latin America:
Maria Elena Vasquez Lira
Tecnológico de Monterrey
mevl@itesm.mx

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Membership – Europe/Asia:
Jens Nordfalt
Stockholm School of Economics
jens.nordfalt@hhs.se

Retail and Pricing Doctoral Student Liaison:
Duane Nagel
Florida State University
dmn11c@my.fsu.edu

Retail and Pricing Vice Chair of Programs:
Devdeep Maity
Delaware State University
dmaity@desu.edu

Retail and Pricing Board of Directors:

Anne Roggeveen
Babson College
aroggeveen@babson.edu

Dhruv Grewal
Babson College
dgrewal@babson.edu

Lauren Beitelspacher
Babson College
lbeitelspacher@babson.edu ​​