Listing Category

Sort By

Type: Journals

Hunt/Maynard Award Winners

Anton Siebert, Ahir Gopaldas, Andrew Lindridge and Cláudia Simões have won the 2020 Shelby D. Hunt/Harold H. Maynard Award


Sheth/JM Award

Kay Lemon and Peter Verhoef have won the 2021 Sheth Foundation/Journal of Marketing Award


Kinnear Award Winners

Sonya A. Grier and Vanessa G. Perry have won the 2021 Thomas C. Kinnear Award for their JPP&M article “Dog Parks and Coffee Shops: Faux Diversity and Consumption in Gentrifying Neighborhoods”


Paul Green Award Winners

Sungjin Kim, Clarence Lee, and Sachin Gupta have received the Paul E. Green Award for their article on Bayesian synthetic control methods


Marketing Letters News

Provide commentary on the academic marketing climate and check out the journal's LinkedIn and Facebook pages