Listing Type

Sort By

Category: Marketing Research

ISMS Buck Weaver Award

Gerard J. Tellis has won 2021 ISMS Buck Weaver Award For Lifetime Contribution to the Advancement of Theory and Practice in Marketing Science


EMAC IJRM Steenkamp Award 2021

Werner Reinartz, Michael Haenlein and Jörg Henseler have won the 2021 Jan-Benedict E.M. Steenkamp Award for Long-Term Impact for their paper on covariance- vs. variance-based SEM


Mitigation in Marketing

Virtual conference for the Special issue of the Journal of Marketing Research, 22 Sep 2021; Proposal deadline 1 Aug