Advisory Board | Journal of Marketing Research

Pradeep Chintagunta is the Joseph T. and Bernice S. Lewis Distinguished Service Professor of Marketing in the University of Chicago Booth School of Business.

John Deighton is the Baker Foundation Professor of Business Administration at Harvard Business School. 

Tülin Erdem is Leonard N. Stern School Professor of Business and Professor of Marketing at New York University.

Joel Huber is the Alan D. Schwartz Professor of Marketing in the Fuqua School of Business at Duke University

Donald R. Lehmann is the George E. Warren Professor of Business and Chair of the Marketing Division in the Columbia Business School at Columbia University.

Gary L. Lilien is Distinguished Research Professor of Management Science in the Smeal College of Business at Pennsylvania State University.

Mary Frances Luce​ is the Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Robert A. Ingram Professor in the Fuqua School of Business at Duke University.

Jagmohan Raju​ is the Joseph J. Aresty Professor and Director of the Wharton-Indian School of Business Program at Wharton Business School, University of Pennsylvania.

Russell S. Winer is the William H. Joyce Professor of Marketing in the Leonard N. Stern School of Businesat New York University.​
Become a Member
Access our innovative members-only resources and tools to further your marketing practice.