Responsible Research


AMA-EBSCO Responsible Research Award in Marketing; Deadline 21 Oct 2019

Please consider nominating papers or books published 2014-2018 for the first annual AMA-EBSCO Responsible Research Award in Marketing,

The award is co-sponsored by The Sheth Foundation in cooperation with the community for Responsible Research in Business and Management ( Deadline is October 21, 2019. Multiple papers and/or books may be awarded.

Mary Jo Bitner (RRBM), Dave Reibstein (RRBM), Anders Gustafsson (President, AMA Academic Division), Ruth Bolton (RRBM and The Sheth Foundation)