Page Prize


2017 Page Prizes for Sustainability Issues in Business Curricula have gone to Diane-Laure Arjali?s and George Serafeim

2017 Page Prize Winners and Honorable Mentions

Grand Prize Winners

Ivey Business School, Western University – Undergraduate Course: “Assessing the Broader Impact of Business”

Diane-Laure Arjaliès, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Managerial Accounting and Control, Sustainability and General Management

Harvard Business School – MBA Course: “Reimagining Capitalism”

George Serafeim, D.B.A., Jakurski Family Associate Professor of Business Administration

Honorable Mentions

Tippie College of Business, University of Iowa – Resource: “Online Platform for the Global CSR Community”

Bodi Vasi, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Management and Organizations, Daniel E. McLean Research Fellow

Zicklin School of Business, Baruch College – MBA Course: “Leading Organizational Change for Sustainability”

Cynthia Thompson, Ph.D., Professor of Management and Director of the Executive MBA program

Amsterdam Business School, University of Amsterdam – Graduate Course: “International Business and Sustainable Development Goals”

Michelle Westermann-Behaylo, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of International Management

Link to press release –

Link to Page Prize info –

Link to Page Prize materials database –