Mar Sci Editorial Team


K. Sudhir will be Editor-in-Chief of Marketing Science beginning 1 Jan 2016

The committee to select the next Editor-In-Chief for Marketing Science consisting of Professors Pradeep Chintagunta, Pete Fader (Wharton), Mike Hanssens (UCLA), Kannan Srinivasan (Carnegie Mellon – Chair), Juanjuan Zhang (MIT) is pleased to announce that Professor K. Sudhir (Yale) will assume the responsibility on January 1, 2016. In consultation with the current editor Preyas Desai, the incoming editor will make announcements about the transition process.