IOSIG Lifetime Achievement Award


The AMA Interorganizational SIG seeks nominations for its 7th annual Lifetime Achievement Award; Deadline 20 May 2013


Nominations (including self-nominations) are invited for the 7th annual Interorganizational SIG Lifetime Achievement Award. Previous winners of the award include Bart Weitz, V. Kumar, Erin Anderson, Bob Lusch. Gary Frazier, George John, Bob Dwyer, and Jan Heide. The award will be presented during the AMA Summer Educators’ Conference in August 2013 at the IOSIG membership reception. Nominees should demonstrate the following award criteria:

  1. Long-term and significant contributions to various streams of interorganizational research such as channel management, interfirm alliances, buyer-seller relationships, and relationship marketing, among others.
  2. Sustained record of research excellence in the domain.
  3. Service to the Interorg academy and/or profession.

The award review committee includes Jan B. Heide (University of Wisconsin and Committee Chair), Sandy Jap (Emory University), and Robert Palmatier (University of Washington). Electronic nominations are required. Nominations are due by Monday, May 20, 2013.

Please send nominations to:

Ursula Y. Sullivan, Ph.D.
Phone: 815-753-6285
Fax: 815-753-6014


The Hardware and Software Behind ELMAR Is Paid for with AMA Dues
Please Support ELMAR by joining the AMA or renewing your membership