IOSIG Lifetime Achievement Award


The AMA Interorganizational SIG seeks nominations for its sixth annual Lifetime Achievement Award; Deadline 30 Apr 2012

 ARC: Connections: ELMAR: Posting  

Nominations (including self-nominations) are invited for the sixth annual Interorganizational SIG Lifetime Achievement Award. Previous winners of the award include Bart Weitz, V. Kumar, Erin Anderson, Bob Lusch. Gary Frazier, George John, and Bob Dwyer. The award will be presented during the AMA Summer Educators’ Conference in August 2012 at the IOSIG membership reception. Nominees should demonstrate the following award criteria:

  • Long-term and significant contributions to various streams of interorganizational research such as channel management, interfirm alliances, buyer-seller relationships, and relationship marketing, among others.
  • Sustained record of research excellence in the domain.
  • Service to the Interorg academy and/or profession.

The award committee includes Rajdeep Grewal (Pennsylvania State University and Committee Chair), F. Robert Dwyer (University of Cincinnati), and Mrinal Ghosh (University of Arizona). Electronic nominations are preferred. Nominations are due by Monday, April 30th.

Please send nominations to:

Rajdeep Grewal, Ph.D.
Irving & Irene Bard Professor of Marketing
Associate Research Director – ISBM
Smeal College of Business
Pennsylvania State University
407 Business Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-863-0728
Fax: 814-865-3015
Or email (preferred) to:

The Hardware and Software Behind ELMAR Is Paid for with AMA Dues
Please Support ELMAR by joining the AMA or renewing your membership