The AMA Services Marketing SIG calls for nominations for it's Best Service Article Award and the Christopher Lovelock Career Contribution Award

 ARC: Connections: ELMAR: Posting  

Dear Service Community,

I would like to call for proposals for the following two SERVSIG awards:

"SERVSIG’s Best Service Article Award" and "Christopher Lovelock Career Contribution Award" 

Based on the proposals from the community and a defined procedure the award committees will chose articles / candidates during the following weeks. If you feel that you would like to propose a paper or somebody for the lifetime award please contact the committee chair or send the Email to and it will be forwarded to the respective chair.

The SERVSIG thanks following committee members for their commitment and their work:

"SERVSIG’s Best Service Article Award"

  • Michael Hartline, Chair (FSU;
  • Tillman Wagner (WHU)
  • Kevin Gwinner (Kansas State)
  • Tracey Dagger (Monash)
  • Horace Melton (Illinois State)

"Christopher Lovelock Career Contribution Award"

  • Amy Ostrom, Chair (ASU,
  • Martin Wetzels (Maastricht University)
  • Dawn Iacobucci (Vanderbilt)
  • Clay Vorhees (Michigan State) 

The past years winners can be checked out at:

Best regards and we hope to get your proposals soon!

Sabine Moeller

SERVSIG Chair 2011/2012

The Hardware and Software Behind ELMAR Is Paid for with AMA Dues
Please Support ELMAR by joining the AMA or renewing your membership