JMTP Award Winners


Fran?ois A. Carrillat, Fernando Jaramillo and Jay Prakash Mulki have won the best article award and J. Charlene Davis and Gary L. Hunter have won best reviewer award from J Mar Theory and Practice

 ARC: Connections: ELMAR: Posting

areas: management: award

Related ARContent: Journal of Marketing Theory and Practice 

The Journal of Marketing Theory and Practice announces the following award winners from Volume 17 (2009):

Best Article Award

François A. Carrillat, Fernando Jaramillo, and Jay Prakash Mulki, "Examining the Impact of Service Quality: A Meta-Analysis of Empirical Evidence," 17 (Spring 2009), 95-110.

Best Reviewer Awards

J. Charlene Davis, Trinity University
Gary L. Hunter, Illinois State University

Congratulations to these colleagues for their accomplishment.

Greg W. Marshall, Editor
Journal of Marketing Theory and Practice