JM Best Reviewer Awards


Kusum Ailawadi, Debbie MacInnis, Connie Pechmann, Jan-Benedict E. M. Steenkamp and Barton Weitz have been selected for the Journal of Marketing Best Reviewer Awards, 2008-2009

 ARC: Connections: ELMAR: Posting Related ARContent: Journal of Marketing 

Outstanding Reviewers

Among all the outstanding Editorial Review Board members, five people stood out as having more reviews than average, completing them faster than average, and having the highest level of quality. They are the winners of the Best Reviewer Award for 2008-2009:

Kusum Ailawadi (Dartmouth College)
Debbie MacInnis (University of Southern California)
Connie Pechmann (University of California, Irvine)
Jan-Benedict E.M. Steenkamp (University of North Carolina)
Barton Weitz (University of Florida)