JR Best Reviewer Awards


Sharon Beatty, Jean-Charles Chebat, Dhruv Grewal, David Hardesty, Gopal Iyer, Robert Kozinets and Peter Verhoef have won this year's awards

 ARC: Connections: ELMAR: Posting

areas: retailing: journals

Related ARContent: J Retailing 

Journal of Retailing Best Reviewer Awards

The Journal of Retailing is pleased to announce the winners of this year’s Best Reviewer Awards. These outstanding reviewers were selected on the basis of quality of reviews, number of reviews completed, and speed of response. It is our pleasure to announce that this year’s winners are Sharon Beatty (University of Alabama), Jean-Charles Chebat (Ecole De HEC, Montreal), Dhruv Grewal (Babson College), David Hardesty (University of Kentucky), Gopal Iyer (Florida Atlantic University), Robert Kozinets (York University, Toronto), and Peter Verhoef (University of Groningen, The Netherlands). Congratulations to these outstanding reviewers.

Jim Brown and Rajiv Dant, Co-Editors, Journal of Retailing