Selling & Sales Management SIG


The Selling and Sales Management SIG serves members by providing programs designed to enhance selling and sales management scholarship, teaching, and practice in an inclusive and collegial environment. The core values of the Sales SIG include knowledge generation, leading-edge research and teaching approaches, integration of academic and practitioner perspectives into research and teaching, continuous quality improvements and faculty development, close collaboration with companies, and the attraction of new Ph.D. students to the sales area.

For more information, please visit our Sales SIG Facebook Page.


Selling & Sales Management Awards


Selling and Sales Management Chair:
Lenita Davis
University of Arkansas - Little Rock
lmdavis@ualr.edu

Selling and Sales Management Immediate Past Chair:
John Hansen
University of Alabama at Birmingham
jdhansen@uab.edu


Selling and Sales Management Vice Chair of Planning and Chair Elect:
Willy Bolander
Florida State University
wbolander@business.fsu.edu

Selling and Sales Management Vice Chair of Finance and Development:
Nikolaos Panagopoulos
Ohio University
npanag@ohio.edu

Selling and Sales Management Vice Chair of Recognition and Awards:
Riley Dugan
University of Dayton
rdugan1@udayton.edu

Selling and Sales Management Vice Co-Chair of Conference Programming:
James 'Mick' Andzulis
Ohio University
drmick@ohio.edu 

Selling and Sales Management Vice Co-Chair of Conference Programming:
Joel Le Bon
University of Houston
joel.lebon@gmail.com

Selling and Sales Management Chair of Communications:
Catherine Johnson
University of Toledo
Catherine.Johnson3@utoledo.edu​​

Become a Member
Access our innovative members-only resources and tools to further your marketing practice.