About AMA

Executive Officers

Chief Executive Officer - Russ Klein​​

Chief Content Officer - Andy Friedman​

Chief Alliance Officer - Barbara Grobicki​​

Chief Experience Officer - Jennifer Severns​​

Chief Operations Officer - Jeremy Van Ek​​


Strategic Alliances & Foundation Relations Director – Julie Schnidman 

HR Director – Kelly Scullin-Javier

Commercial Alliances Director - Andrew Nelmes

Community Experience Director – Megan Backes

Live Experience Director – Cher Doherty

​Brand Experience & Marketing Director - Adara Bowen

Digital Content Director – Chris Bartone

Omni Channel Academic Content Director – Matt Weingarden

Department Contacts

Accounting - Tiffany Neal​

Customer Service - Kim Williams

Marketing - Adara Bowen

Chapters, Councils, and Volunteers - Megan Backes

Publications - Molly Soat​

Journals - Matt Weingarden​


For membership inquiries, please email us at info@ama.org​ or call (800) AMA-1150.

Become a Member
Access our innovative members-only resources and tools to further your marketing practice.