American Marketing Association Foundation Board of Advisors

The AMA Foundation Board of Advisors has equal representation from the academic and practitioner fields as we strive to serve the unique philanthropic goals of both groups.


2017-2018 AMA Foundation Board of Advisors
Academic Subcommittee
Sandy Jap
Goizueta Business School, Emory University
Chairperson ELECT
Russell S. Winer
Leonard N. Stern School of Business
New York University
Ronald Paul Hill
School of Business
George Washington University
Mark Houston
Neeley School of Business
Texas Christian University
Kevin Lane Keller
Tuck School of Business
Dartmouth College
Gail Zank
McCoy College of Business Administration
Texas State Univesity
Practitioner Subcommittee
Tom Abrahamson
Lipman Hearne
Tim Birrittella
Department of Marketing
Florida International University
Michelle Elster
Rabin Research Company
Lisa Gudding
Mollye Rhea
For Momentum
Joan Treistman
The Treistman Group

Interested in learning more about the AMAF Committee members?
Become a Member
Access our innovative members-only resources and tools to further your marketing practice.