4 Under 40 - Emerging Leaders Award Recipients


Nomination Deadline: April 6, 2018




Previous Recipients

Gareth Davies, Co-founder and CEO, Adbrain

Dionisios "Dio" Favatas, Managing Director of Digital Marketing, Truth Initiative

Andrew Modlin, COO and Co-Founder, MedMen

Mona Dessouki, Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Asset Management


Omar Abdala, Chief Data Scientist, Lotame

Barbara Martin Coppola, Chief Marketing Officer, Grubhub

Brad Messinger, Senior Vice President of Client Service & Marketing, Rise Interactive

Carrie Montagna, Senior Marketing Manager, McKesson


Jeff Green, Founder and CEO, The Trade Desk

Edward Jenkins, Chief Communications Officer, Center for Infectious Disease Research

Elyse Meyer, Founder & Marketing Consultant, Prism Global Marketing Solutions

Mike Seiman, CEO & Chairman, CPXi


Louis Cohen, SVP – Head of Search, Affiliate Marketing & Lead Generation, Citi

Kip Havel, VP, Communications and Content Marketing, Aflac

Andrew Reid, President, Founder, and Chief Product Officer, Vision Critical

Andres Zapata, EVP, Strategy, idfive, LLC​


Elea Feit, Executive Director, Wharton Customer Analytics Initiative, University of Pennsylvania

Dan Foreman, President, ESOMAR and CME, Lumi Mobile

Claudia Perlich, Chief Scientist, Media6Degrees

Natasha Stevens, VP, Digital Market Intelligence at GfK Custom Research North America


Phil Berry, President, Jibunu

Tom Ewing, Digital Culture Officer, BrainJuicer

Melissa Hobley, Chief Marketing Officer, Buyology

Alec Maki, Vice President, BehaviorLens business of InsightsNow


Amanda Durkee, Partner and Senior Research Consultant, Zanthus

Martijn van Kesteren, Manager of Consumer/Shopper Insights, Unilever Benelux

Pravin Shekar, Kreator-in-Chief, Krea

Orlando Wood, Managing Director, BranJuicer Labs


Tom Anderson, Founder and Managing Partner, Anderson Analytics

Tom De Ruyck, Senior R&D Manager, InSites Consulting

Nick Harrington, Principal Scientist, Procter & Gamble

Kristin Luck, President & CMO, Decipher

Become a Member
Access our innovative members-only resources and tools to further your marketing practice.